More Information on this show:

Venue: The Ranch, San Miguel, CA, USA
Date: 04 March 2016
Exact Length: 84 minutes
Quality: EX
Lineage: Audience recording. Sony ECM MS-907 Stereo Mic > Sony MZ-NHF800 (Hi-MD) > PC > WAV > FLAC 8

Tour: Space Invader Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlet, Scot Coogan, Chris Wyse

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Toys
  3. Rocket Ride
  4. Parasite
  5. Love Gun
  6. Snowblind
  7. Sister
  8. Emerald
  9. Rock Soldiers
  10. Chris Wyse Solo
  11. Strange Ways
  12. New York Groove
  13. Shock Me
  14. Ace Frehley Solo
  15. Cold Gin
  16. Detroit Rock City
  17. Deuce

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley San Miguel, CA, USA 04 March 2016 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.