More Information on this show:

Venue: Club Citta, Kawasaki, JAPAN
Date: 05 November 1993
Exact Length: 94 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Unknown lineage, received as trade on cassette tape > wav.

Tour: Just For Fun Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Mark Normand, Steve Werner, Richie Scarlett

Set List:

  1. Shock Me
  2. Parasite
  3. Trouble Walkin'
  4. Breakout
  5. Shot Full Of Rock
  6. New York Groove
  7. Strange Ways
  8. 2 Young 2 Die
  9. Richie Scarlett Solo
  10. Cold Gin
  11. 2,000 Man
  12. Rock Soldiers
  13. Ace Frehley Solo
  14. Strutter
  15. Steve Werner Solo
  16. Rip It Out
  17. Rocket Ride
  18. Detroit Rock City
  19. Deuce (includes jam session)

Note: Ace played two consecutive nights in Kawasaki. There is some confusion which night this recording is from.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Kawasaki, Japan 05 November 1993 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.