More Information on this show:

Venue: Sweden Rock Festival, Norje (Solvesborg), SWEDEN
Date: 06 June 2015
Exact Length: 75 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received as trade in .mp3 320kbps format.

Tour: Space Invader Tour (Festival show)
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlet, Scot Coogan, Chris Wyse

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Rip It Out
  3. Gimme A Feelin'
  4. Toys
  5. Parasite
  6. Love Gun
  7. Breakout
  8. Snowblind
  9. Chris Wyse Solo
  10. Strange Ways
  11. New York Groove
  12. 2 Young 2 Die
  13. Richie Scarlet Solo
  14. Shock Me
  15. Ace Frehley Solo
  16. Cold Gin
  17. Rip It Out
  18. Deuce

Note: Part of the 'Sweden Rock Festival'.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Norje (Solvesborg), Sweden 06 June 2015 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.