More Information on this show:

Venue: B.B. King Blues Club, New York, NY, USA
Date: 12 April 2016
Exact Length: 100 minutes
Quality: EX
Lineage: Audience recording. Edirol R-09 w/ Stealth Audio-Technica mic's > received as a trade in .flac format, I believe direct from the master.

Tour: Space Invader Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlet, Scot Coogan, Chris Wyse

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Rip It Out
  3. Toys
  4. Rocket Ride
  5. Parasite
  6. Love Gun
  7. Snowblind
  8. Sister
  9. Emerald
  10. Rock Soldiers
  11. Chris Wyse Solo
  12. Strange Ways
  13. New York Groove
  14. 2 Young 2 Die
  15. Shock Me
  16. Ace Frehley Solo
  17. Cold Gin
  18. Detroit Rock City
  19. Deuce

Note: The second of two nights.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley New York, NY, USA 12 April 2016 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.