More Information on this show:

Venue: Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH, USA
Date: 18 September 2021
Exact Length: 55 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Recorded by 'bcironmaiden. Schoeps MK4's > Actives > NBox > Sony M-10 > HD > Sony Sound Forge 96khz/24bit > 44khz/16bit > CD Wave Editor Track Split > TLH ( Flac 8 )

Tour: n/a
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Philip Shouse, Ryan Cook, Jeremy Asbrock, Matt Starr

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Rocket Ride
  3. Parasite
  4. Strutter
  5. Medley - She, Manic Depression, Never In My Life, Good Times Bad Times
  6. Detroit Rock City
  7. New York Groove
  8. Shock Me
  9. Ace Frehley Solo
  10. Cold Gin
  11. Deuce

Note: Ace is supporting Alice Cooper.It's the second night of Alice's tour, but Ace's first night as support - he was not supporting Alice's opening night.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Gilford, NH, USA 18 September 2021 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.