More Information on this show:

Venue: The Roxy Live, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Date: 27 February 2017
Exact Length: 84 minutes
Quality: EX
Lineage: Audience recording. Tascam DR-07 MKII > WAV 48K 24Bits > Audacity (EQ-Gain-Normalization) > CD Wave Editor > TLH (Enconde FLAC8) > clipping adjustment.

Tour: Origins Vol. 1 Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlet, Scot Coogan, Chris Wyse

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Parasite
  3. Toys
  4. Rip It Out
  5. Emerald
  6. Love Gun
  7. Rock Soldiers
  8. Rocket Ride
  9. Chris Wyse Solo
  10. Strange Ways
  11. New York Groove
  12. 2 Young 2 Die
  13. Riche Scarlet Solo
  14. Shock Me
  15. Ace Frehley Solo
  16. Cold Gin
  17. Detroit Rock City
  18. Deuce

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Buenos Aires, Argentina 27 February 2017 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.