More Information on this show:

Venue: Coach House, San Diego, CA, USA
Date: 29 July 1995
Exact Length: 105 minutes
Quality: VG+
Lineage: Audience recording. Unknown lineage, received in mp3 320kbps format

Tour: Bad Boys of Rock Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Karl Cochran, Steve Werner, Richie Scarlett

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Rip It Out
  3. Shock Me
  4. Breakout
  5. Insane
  6. Trouble Walkin'
  7. Rock Soldiers
  8. Speeding Back To My Baby
  9. Hard Times
  10. Strange Ways
  11. Nothing To Lose
  12. Rock And Roll All Night
  13. Cold Gin
  14. Love Her All I Can
  15. New York Groove
  16. Sister
  17. Steve Werner Solo
  18. 2 Young 2 Die
  19. Richie Scarlett Solo
  20. Louie Louie
  21. Watchin' You
  22. Rocket Ride
  23. Detroit Rock City
  24. Parasite
  25. Ace Frehley Solo
  26. Deuce

Note: Peter joins Ace to perform 'Strange Ways', 'Nothing To Lose', and 'Rock And Roll All Night'.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Flyer from Ace Frehley San Diego, CA, USA 29 July 1995 show

Flyer from Ace Frehley San Diego, CA, USA 29 July 1995 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.