More Information on this show:

Venue: TCU Amphitheatre at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN, USA
Date: 29 September 2021
Exact Length: 55 minutes
Quality: VG+
Lineage: Audience recording. Recorded by 'ironchef'. Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943s) > SP-SB10 > Roland R05 > Audacity > CDWave > TLH > flac.

Tour: n/a
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Philip Shouse, Ryan Cook, Jeremy Asbrock, Matt Starr

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Rocket Ride
  3. Parasite
  4. Strutter
  5. Rip It Out
  6. Medley - Never In My Life, Good Times Bad Times
  7. Detroit Rock City
  8. New York Groove
  9. Shock Me
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. Cold Gin
  12. Deuce

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Indianapolis, IN, USA 29 September 2021 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.