More Information on this show:

Venue: The Metro, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Date: 30 April 2015
Exact Length: 106 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: Space Invader Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlet, Scot Coogan, Chris Wyse

Set List:

  1. Rocket Ride
  2. Gimme A Feelin'
  3. Toys
  4. Parasite
  5. Snowblind
  6. Love Gun
  7. Breakout
  8. Space Invader
  9. King Of The Night Time World
  10. Strutter
  11. 2,000 Man
  12. Rock Soldiers
  13. Chris Wyse Solo
  14. Strange Ways
  15. Ozone (intro only)
  16. Talk To Me
  17. New York Groove
  18. 2 Young 2 Die
  19. Richie Scarlet Solo
  20. Shock Me
  21. Ace Frehley Solo
  22. Rip It Out
  23. Detroit Rock City
  24. Deuce

Note: The recording starts slightly into 'Rocket Ride'.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Sydney, Australia 30 April 2015 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.